1 Robert J. Paulson, rpaulgb@yahoo.com
2 Louis Lindmeyer, lal@newulmtel.net
3 Mariann Tremel
4 George & Angeline Portner, angiep@newulmtel.net
5 Dolores Kral
6 M. Honsowetz
7 Edward Holm
8 Doreen Bleich
9 Mary Mackeledt
10 Frances Brandel
11 Ethelbert Schmid
12 Leon Stadherr
13 Donna MacKenzie
14 Tauer
15 Gloria Ellwanger
16 Lucille Manderfeld
17 Arthur Dietz (not available)
18 Marlene Domeier
19 Donna Lee Schafer
20 Ken Meter
21 Dolores Sellner
22 Verna Markert
23 Andrew Mathiowetz (not available)
24 Germain Hacker
25 Leon Stadtherr
26 Lucilla Schultz
27 J. Nicholas Linsmayer
28 Myron Gruenwald (not available)
29 David F. Paa, M.D.
30 Neoma M. Schmid
31 Charles H. Pitt
32 Peggy Mohr Powers
33 Bob Liebl
34 Martha Kestner
35 Steven L. Hahn
36 Marcella Truen
37 Evelyn Miller
38 Karen Arnsdorf
39 Doris Roth
40 Cleo Van Lerberg
41 Richard A. Feddema
42 Michael J. Pelzel
43 Donna MacKenzie
44 Theresa Schaefer
45 James P Losleben
46 Denis J. Warta, dwarta@comcast.net
47 Patricia N. Brown
48 Lorraine Pelzel Tauer
49 Marjorie Crane
50 Roselyn Whitmore
51 Don Zwach
52 Mike Grausam
53 Clark M. Leonard
54 Jean Hinz
55 Cletus Franta, frc245@newulmtel.net
56 Charolette Kastenek
57 Maxine Mattke
58 Kay Hall
59 Marilyn A. Ross
60 Alouis Hammerschmidt
61 Mary Lou Peil-Burdick
62 Pat Lowe
63 Vivian Lobner
64 John Adam
65 Rev. N.J. Lemke S.J.
66 H.R. & Beverly Labelle
67 Albert C Strafuss
68 Irene Dums
69 Neoma Schmid
70 Clark M. Leonard
71 L. Nimmerfroh
72 Alice Manderfeld
73 Beatrice V. Ganske
74 Cathy Smith
75 Pat Fahrbach
76 Stuart P. Groebner
77 Dr. James Seifert
78 Walter J. Muehlegger
79 George L. Glotzbach, sharonglotzbach@newulmtel.net
80 Patricaia N Brown
81 Leona Dittrich
82 Ruth Hornick (not available)
83 Robert J. Pritzl
84 Pat Lieb
85 Emmet J. Hoffmann (not available)
86 Ginger Simek
87 Dan Beranek
88 Ron Tomczik
89 Mark R. Lang
90 Joan Kohler Littlefield
91 Dorothy Holm
92 Gerald Groebner
93 Randy Koenig
94 Joe Zehren
95 Charlotte Gerber Ruth
96 Mary Utschig Read
97 Peggy Tauer
98 James E. Heyroth
99 Don Dierbeck
100 David Paa
101 Michael L. Dellger, schbibby@charter.net
102 Donald J. Koestler
103 Donald Drimmel
104 Mary Kaczmarek
105 Karen Hobbs, karenhob@aol.com
106 Ralph W. Rogers
107 Leonard “Benny” Seifert
108 Paul Kretsch, pjkretsch@newulmtel.net
109 Susan Muehlhans Kardines
110 William Wegscheider (not available)
111 Thomas H Semelbauer
112 Molly Schweinfurter, rockcrk@redred.com
113 William A. Chapman
114 David Losleben
115 John Fischer Harrington
116 Rubens Altmann
117 –
118 Fred Pruente
119 Jeanne Zwaska
120 L. J. Swendner Jr., swede1933@icloud.com
121 Dan Eckstein
122 Joseph K. Forst
123 Chas A. Rohrmann
124 Greg Brown
125 Paula Goblirsch, paulagoblirsch@gmail.com
126 Terry Owenby
127 Barbara M. Baker
128 Eileen Matzek Davis
129 Lou Bradshaw
130 William A Schromm
131 Carol Miller
132 Mrs. Anna Campell
133 Lois Weisner Clementi
134 Gloria Lang Gottiaux
135 Dr. Jack Schaffer
136 Loretta Lehrer Zeilinski
137 David W. Lambert
138 Mrs. Charles R. Cusack
139 Marjorie Weigel
140 Glenn J. Stangel
141 Robert C Kramp
142 Susan Loewus
143 Joseph E. Williams
144 Jeanne A. Zwaska
145 Lorraine Cramer
146 Robert Buckler
147 Judy Gannon
148 John Leonard Berg
149 JoAnn Mages
150 Terri Larson Kuegel
151 John E. Retzlaff
152 Betty Plombon
153 Delores Rhody
154 Ceceil R. Reimer
155 Charles Cannons
156 Marion Sortomme
157 Lisa Panure
158 Linda Therkelsen, lindat06@comcast.net
159 Nancy E Roth
160 Bill Handrich
161 Don Brand
162 Terri Popp
163 Joseph Lindmeyer
164 Orlin Schrimpf
165 Patricia Williams
166 Lou Birdick
167 Geraldine Oiler
168 Judi Ezner Parker
169 John H Roolf
170 Sharon Sukup Mach
171 William V Grab
172 Rod Fleck
173 Debbie Klohs DeZarn
174 Patricia Hayes
175 Jim Mack, irene18@hickorytech.net
176 William M Koehler
177 Kristine Schell
178 Jeanne Jacques
179 Nancy A Rose
180 Cheri Peschl
181 Judith Nachlinger McCune
182 Susie Tolman
183 Rod Simmons
184 John A. Kramer
185 Richard D. Zwaschka, rzwaschka@prodigy.net
186 Karen Berk
187 Nancy Zalewski
188 Christine von der Ahe, crftychris@aol.com
189 Darlene Filzen
190 Jan Jordan Lokensgard
191 Bill Forshay
192 Arthur J. Lamberti
193 Ron Allex
194 Carol Kristen-Burns
195 Patricia Hayes
196 Larry Klauser
197 Barbara Ackerman
198 Christina Robinson
199 Joel John Beck
200 Tim M Taynor
201 Raymond J. Hilgart, rhilgart@infionline.net
202 Jesse Clarke
203 Laura M Benedickt
204 Rick Campbell
205 Cris Romer, ajrcr23@att.net
206 Betty Weingartner
207 Marybeth Corrigall
208 Michael O’Hearn
209 Jean M Tauer
210 Frank Slocum, fslocum@accelplus.net
211 GB
212 Marlene R Rochon
213 Mark Prokosch, mgprokosch@gmail.com
214 Daena Fleischhacker, daenafly@hotmail.com
215 Marinella Berthold
216 Kristina Castellano
217 Nancy Flipse, nan_jac_gen@yahoo.com
218 Keith C. Quimbach
219 Heinz Schuner
220 James Kustelski
221 Debbie Cunningham
222 Jeanne Evert
223 Anna M (Sommer) Bond, wbond@fmtc.com
224 Robert T Staub
225 Diana Goelz, cdgoelz@gmail.com
226 Tracy Anderson
227 Henry Dolim
228 Ingrid Breitfelder, ingridbreit@hotmail.com
229 Dianne Robison
230 Franz Fuerch
231 Anna Heller
232 Joyce Chiasson
233 Lyz Monroe Staman
234 Guenther Niemetz
235 Ben Kemena
236 Wilfred Mrazek
237 Edmund Paha
238 Patrichia Schuh
239 Edward J. Schnabl
240 Lecy Mores
241 Matt Williams
242 Daniel Stub
243 David Lambert
244 Gerald Fritsch
245 Sandy Fairchild
246 Angeline Dee Wright
247 Kathleen M Haala
248 Marlys (Hesch) Sebasky, itsbirdie2u@yahoo.com
249 Patrichia Wisney
250 Peter Jacques, peterjive@yahoo.com
251 Sergio Pfanzer
252 Gerald J Riebel
253 Karen Mech
254 Michael Wokasch
255 David Crider, dbdcrider@yahoo.com
256 Mary Hobein, mhobein@hotmail.com
257 Cheryl Myers, care_2@verizon.net
258 Brad Johnson, branttim@charter.net
259 Nila Hahn, burtandgb@aol.com
260 Patricia Schieffert
261 Deborah Brunner, ramsets_little_monster@yahoo.com
262 Jill Hazelbauer-Von der Ohe, hazelbauer@hotmail.com
263 Betsy Rangel, betsy1418@yahoo.com
264 Michael Tessmer, michael.tessmer@sckans.edu
265 Jean A. Weddle, jeanie79@comcast.net
266 Dale Mathiowetz, madamathiowetz@hotmail.com
267 Rochelle Landers, 2rlanders@verizon.net
268 David Konop, dskonop@centurytel.net
269 Jim Tierney, korttel@ameri-guard.com
270 Ken Orttel, korttel@ameri-guard.com
271 Margaret Hosang, fahosang@aol.com
272 Alan J. Krueger, akrueger@frontiernet.net
273 Stella Kelly, stella.causey@yahoo.com
274 Lynn B. Anderson, pudlynn@sbcglobal.net
275 Sergio Pflanzer, spflanzer@gmail.com
276 Meg McGowan, meg.mcgowan@gmail.com
277 LaVerne Boemke, ltboehmke@sbcglobal.net
278 Leon Mertensotto, lmertens@nd.edu
279 Pamela Vasquez, netkitty@hotmail.com
280 Linda Bernin, LBernin@gmail.com
281 Bill Lappenbush, lappenbush@yahoo.ca
282 Genevieve M. Rich, genner@comcast.net
283 Debbie Blau, violetblue20@gmail.com
284 Carol Anderson, b3anders@sbcglobal.net
285 Mary Groebner Kastner, mkastner@juno.com
286 Patricia Biebl, biebljp@hotmail.com
287 Stephen Schollum, s.schollum@clear.net.nz
288 Claudia Sperl, cjsperl@hotmail.com
289 Betseylee Browning, betseyleeb@yahoo.com
290 BJ Egelston, dvegelston@yahoo.com
291 Ramona Friesen, heidram@hotmail.com
292 Marilynn Santspree, MSantspree@aol.com
293 Ahulani, ahulani@mcn.org
294 Luepke, haroldpl@sbcglobal.net
295 Lynne Streiff, gingera@charter.net
296 Carol Swantner, swantner@mail.com
297 Joseph Mann, joe@mannfamily.cc
298 Esther Shada, esther_shada@yahoo.com
299 Gerald Ripley, g.ripley@comcast.net
300 Sherri Greenwell, shecargre1@aol.com
301 Marg McEuen, MargMcEuen@prodigy.net
302 Susan Chapman, SocksMyCat@aol.com
303 Jim Hirsch, corydora@aol.com
304 Dale Hagert, dhagert@comcast.net
305 Juan Erben, fonjerben@gmail.com
306 Alvir Freisleben, alvirfreisleben@gmail.com
307 Menigat, sgsantucci@aol.com
308 Ronald Beausoleil, rbeausoleil@charter.net
309 Peggy French, pegfrench77@yahoo.com
310 Shirley Boucher, bouchersm@yahoo.com
311 Denice Juneski, denicejusa@usfamily.net
312 Curt Watke, curt@curtwatke.com
313 Gail Soucoup, gailfamilyhistory@yahoo.ca
314 Carolyn Axler, bluesunflower1@hotmail.com
315 Shirley Tomlinson, shirleyt155@yahoo.com
316 Terry Kita, terrykita@earthlink.net
317 Robert Campbell Jr., R81campbell@gmail.com
318 Nicolle Curtright, nmcurty@yahoo.com
319 Ron Schulz, remschulz@comcast.net
320 Cecelia Brown, ccbrowngenealogy@yahoo.com
321 Rudolf Becher, kies@kies.org
322 Marge Anton Marschel, wamper@embarqmail.com
323 Robin Rainford, robinrainford@comcast.net
324 Kathleen Henika Braun, katrinka51@gmail.com
325 Peggee Wagner, pewagner@verizon.net
326 Bill Th?ndel, willthon@msn.com
327 Theresa Schneider, tschneider1@roadrunner.com
328 Linnea Faeth, catsmppld@att.net
329 Marta Nivon, nivon@yahoo.com
330 Mary Rose Van Fleet, ca1031vf@aol.com
331 Linda Michl, fieldsofheritage@yahoo.ca
332 Christa Huebner, chuebner@rogers.com
333 Birgit Sowada, Birgitsowada@gmx.de
334 Lisa Shea, lisasheadesigns@gmail.com
335 Terence Hawken, hawkentk@hotmail.com
336 Mary Joseph, mary.joseph1215@gmail.com
337 Maryann Conrad, mconrad@carolina.rr.com
338 Diana Bray, dsgbray@myfairpoint.net
339 Robin Rainford, robinrainford@comcast.net
340 Kim Fancher, fancher960@comcast.net